Kaito Support is Great to Work With

When I first hooked the Kaito KA800 to the Mac and discovered you need to work around iTunes I checked with Lee at Kaito Support to see if perhaps there was something I missed.

He offered to take home a KA 800 for the weekend to try it on his own Mac and see if he could find anything.

When I discovered Thrupp, that allows you to drag and drop between iTunes and the KA800, I emailed Lee to tell him about it and today he replied as follows:


So glad to hear that you were able to solve the problem. And thanks very much for your information on this Thrupp software, this could invaluable for other KA800 owners with Macintosh computers. I will definitely try it on my own and see how it works. Thanks again!
Lee

No long waiting line, interested / committed support staff, what more could you ask for?

This entry was posted in Better Options, Superlatives Fail and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment